Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



ス 旧 付 以 放 川 海 以 ム 中 (incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2708)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board announces the following changes in the Board all with effect from 17 November 2023:

- (1) Mr. Gao has resigned as an executive Director; and
- (2) Mr. Li, the executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee.

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of IBO Technology Company Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Gao Weilong ("Mr. Gao") has resigned as an executive Director with effect from 17 November 2023 due to personal reason. Mr. Gao has confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and he is not aware of any matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company or The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited in relation to his resignation.

The Board takes this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Gao for his valuable contribution to the Company during his tenure of office.

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBER OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board is pleased to announce that Mr. Li Yang ("Mr. Li"), the executive Director, has been appointed as a member of the remuneration committee of the Company ("Remuneration Committee") with effect from 17 November 2023.

By order of the Board

IBO Technology Company Limited

Lai Tse Ming

Chairman

Hong Kong, 17 November 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Liang Jun, Mr. Li Yang and Mr. Zhang Yaoliang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. He Tianxiang, Mr. Hung Muk Ming and Mr. Jin Zi.