Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

ibotech艾伯科技

## **IBO TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED**

艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2708)

## CHANGE OF AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVES

The board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Director**(s)") of IBO Technology Company Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that Mr. Lai Tse Ming, the executive Director, and Mr. Pang Chun Yip, a company secretary of the Company, have resigned as the authorised representatives of the Company for the purpose of Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (collectively, the "**Authorised Representatives**") with effect from 6 September 2023.

The Board further announces that Mr. Li Yang and Mr. Zhang Yaoliang, the executive Directors, have been appointed as the Authorised Representatives with effect from 6 September 2023.

For the avoidance of doubt, Mr. Pang Chun Yip remains an authorised representative of the Company for the purpose of service of process and notices in Hong Kong under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong).

By order of the Board **IBO Technology Company Limited Lai Tse Ming** *Chairman* 

Hong Kong, 6 September 2023

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Gao Weilong, Mr. Liang Jun, Mr. Li Yang and Mr. Zhang Yaoliang; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. He Tianxiang, Mr. Hung Muk Ming and Mr. Jin Zi.