

## 艾伯科技股份有限公司

 $(incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$ 

(Stock Code: 2708)

### LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of IBO Technology Company Limited are set out below:

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS**

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Weilong

(Co-Chief Executive Officer, Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Liang Jun (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Li Yang (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yaoliang

# INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. He Tianxiang

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Mr. Jin Zi

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

### **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Hung Muk Ming (Chairman)

Dr. He Tianxiang

Mr. Jin Zi

### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Jin Zi (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Weilong

Dr. He Tianxiang

### **NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Jin Zi

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Hong Kong, 9 August 2023