

艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2708)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of IBO Technology Company Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Weilong

(Co-Chief Executive Officer, Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Liang Jun (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Li Yang (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Yu Kin Keung

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Dr. He Tianxiang

Dr. Wong Kwok Yan

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Mr. Jin Zi

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hung Muk Ming (Chairman)

Dr. He Tianxiang

Dr. Wong Kwok Yan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Dr. Wong Kwok Yan (Chairman)

Mr. Gao Weilong

Dr. He Tianxiang

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman)

Dr. Wong Kwok Yan

Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Hong Kong, 3 July 2023