Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## 艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2708)

## SUPPLEMENTAL ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE GRANTING OF SHARE OPTIONS UNDER THE SHARE OPTION SCHEME

Reference is made to the announcement of IBO Technology Company Limited (the "Company") dated 20 August 2021 (the "Announcement"), in relation to the granting of in aggregate 4,100,000 Share Options to the Grantee pursuant to the Share Option Scheme. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement. The Board would like to provide additional information that the Grantee is the special assistant to the chairman and the general manager of the Company, being responsible for the plan, organization and sales of 5G products and IoT intelligent terminal products. The Grantee is not a Director, chief executive or substantial shareholder of the Company, or an associate of any of them (as defined in the Listing Rules). The Company has not granted any Share Option to the Grantee except the granting of in aggregate 4,100,000 Share Options to the Grantee pursuant to the Share Option Scheme as disclosed in the Announcement. The total number of the Shares to be issued upon exercise of the 4,100,000 Share Options (i.e. 4,100,000 Shares) did not exceed 1% of the Company's issued Shares as at the Date of Grant.

By order of the Board

IBO Technology Company Limited

Lai Tse Ming

Chairman

Hong Kong, 24 August 2021

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Gao Weilong, Mr. Teng Feng, Mr. Yu Kin Keung and Mr. Liang Jun; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. He Tianxiang, Dr. Wong Kwok Yan, Mr. Hung Muk Ming and Mr. Liu Ping.