ibotech_{艾伯科技} **IBO TECHNOLOGY COMPANY LIMITED** 艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2708)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of IBO Technology Company Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE

DIRECTORS

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman) Ms. Sun Qing Mr. Gao Weilong (Chief Executive Officer) Mr. Teng Feng Mr. Yu Kin Keung Mr. Lyu Huiheng

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS Dr. He Tianxiang Dr. Wong Kwok Yan Mr. Hung Muk Ming

There are 3 Board committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hung Muk Ming (Chairman) Dr. He Tianxiang Dr. Wong Kwok Yan

REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Dr. Wong Kwok Yan (Chairman) Mr. Gao Weilong Dr. He Tianxiang

NOMINATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Lai Tse Ming (Chairman) Dr. Wong Kwok Yan Mr. Hung Muk Ming

Hong Kong, 23 July 2020