Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2708)

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Reference is made to the notice of annual general meeting (the "Original Notice") of IBO Technology Company Limited (the "Company") dated 29 July 2019, by which the Company convenes an annual general meeting to be held at 10:00 a.m., on Tuesday, 10 September 2019, at 23/F, Sunshine Plaza, 353 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (the "Annual General Meeting") and this supplemental notice shall be read together with the Original Notice.

SUPPLEMENTAL NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the Annual General Meeting will be held as originally scheduled. In addition to the resolutions set out in the Original Notice, the Annual General Meeting will be held to consider and, if thought fit, pass the following resolution:

ORDINARY RESOLUTION

7. "To re-elect Ms. Cheng Yan as an executive director of the Company."

By order of the Board

IBO Technology Company Limited

Pang Chun Yip

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 15 August 2019

Notes:

- 1. A second form of proxy (the "Second Proxy Form") containing the ordinary resolution numbered 7 is enclosed with the supplemental circular of the Company dated 15 August 2019 (the "Supplemental Circular"). Please refer to the section headed "Supplemental Notice of Annual General Meeting and Second Proxy Form" on pages 4 to 5 of the Supplemental Circular for arrangements on the completion and submission of the Second Proxy Form.
- 2. Please refer to the Original Notice for details of the other ordinary resolutions to be considered at the Annual General Meeting, closure of the register of members of the Company and eligibility for attending the Annual General Meeting, proxy and other relevant matters.

As of the date of this supplemental notice, the executive Directors are Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Gao Weilong, Mr. Teng Feng, Mr. Yu Kin Keung, Mr. Lyu Huiheng and Ms. Cheng Yan; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. He Tianxiang, Dr. Wong Kwok Yan, and Mr. Hung Muk Ming.