Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2708)

VOLUNTARY ANNOUNCEMENT PLEDGE OF SHARES BY CONTROLLING SHAREHOLDER

This is a voluntary announcement made by IBO Technology Company Limited (the "Company").

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company was notified that on 29 January 2019, Shine Well Holdings Limited ("Shine Well"), a controlling shareholder of the Company (as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules")), has pledged an aggregate of 223,220,000 ordinary shares (the "Pledged Shares") in the issued share capital of the Company in favour of a company (the "Pledgee"). The Pledged Shares represent approximately 55.81% of the total issued share capital of the Company as at the date of this announcement. To the best of the knowledge, information and belief of the Directors after having made all reasonable enquires, the Pledgee and its ultimate owner(s) are independent of the Company and its connected persons (as defined in the Listing Rules). The above pledge of shares does not fall within the scope of Rule 13.17 of the Listing Rules.

As at the date of this announcement, Shine Well is the beneficial owner of 223,220,000 shares in the issued share capital of the Company, representing approximately 55.81% of the issued share capital of the Company.

By order of the Board

IBO Technology Company Limited

Pang Chun Yip

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 8 February 2019

As of the date of this announcement, the Board of the Company comprises Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Gao Weilong, Mr. Teng Feng, Mr. Yu Kin Keung and Mr. Lyu Huiheng as executive Directors; and Dr. He Tianxiang, Dr. Wong Kwok Yan and Mr. Hung Muk Ming as independent non-executive Directors.