Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



艾伯科技股份有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2708)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 AUGUST 2018

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set forth in the notice of the Annual General Meeting dated 23 July 2018 were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 27 August 2018.

The board of directors (the "Board") of IBO Technology Company Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions as set forth in the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "Annual General Meeting") dated 23 July 2018 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll at the Annual General Meeting held on 27 August 2018.

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the Annual General Meeting for the purpose of vote-taking.

As of the date of the Annual General Meeting, the issued share capital of the Company comprised 400,000,000 shares of HK\$0.01 each (the "Shares"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting. Shareholders present at the Annual General Meeting holding an aggregate of 274,232,000 Shares (representing approximately 68.56% of the total number of Shares in issue) voted either in person, by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives at the Annual General Meeting. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the Annual General Meeting as set forth in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"). No shareholder of the Company was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the Annual General Meeting. None of the Shareholders has stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 23 July 2018 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the Annual General Meeting.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the Annual General Meeting were as follows:

| | Ordinary Resolutions | No. of Votes (%) Note | |
|-----|--|--------------------------|--------------|
| | | For | Against |
| 1. | To receive, consider and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements and the reports of the directors and of auditors of the Company for the year ended 31 March 2018. | 274,230,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 2a. | (i) To re-elect Mr. Lai Tse Ming as an executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (ii) To re-elect Mr. Gao Weilong as an executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (iii) To re-elect Mr. Teng Feng as an executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (iv) To re-elect Mr. Yu Kin Keung as an executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (v) To re-elect Mr. Lyu Huiheng as an executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (vi) To re-elect Dr. He Tianxiang as an independent non-executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (vii) To re-elect Dr. Wong Kwok Yan as an independent non-executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| | (viii) To re-elect Mr. Hung Muk Ming as an independent non-executive Director of the Company. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 2b. | To authorise the Board of the Company to fix the remuneration of the Directors of the Company. | 274,230,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 3. | To re-appoint Messrs. Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and to authorise the Board of the Company to fix its remuneration. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 4. | To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue or otherwise deal with the additional shares of the Company to the extent of not more than 20% of the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of passing of this resolution. | 274,230,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |
| 5. | To grant a general and unconditional mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase the Company's shares to the extent of not more than 10% of the total number of Shares in issue as at the date of passing of this resolution. | 274,232,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |

| Ordinary Resolutions | | No. of Votes (%) Note | |
|----------------------|--|--------------------------|-----------|
| | | For | Against |
| 6. | Conditional upon the passing of resolutions nos. 4 and 5, the issue mandate as set out in resolution no. 4 is hereby extended by addition thereto of an amount representing the aggregate number of the issued Shares of the Company repurchased by the Company under the authority granted as set out above in resolution no. 5, provide that such amount shall not exceed 10% of the number of the Shares in issue as of the date of passing resolution no. 5. | 274,230,000 (100.00%) | 0 (0.00%) |

Note: All percentages are rounded up to two decimal places.

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the resolutions, all the resolutions as set forth above were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company at the Annual General Meeting.

By order of the Board

IBO Technology Company Limited

Lai Tse Ming

Chairman

Hong Kong, 27 August 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Mr. Lai Tse Ming, Mr. Gao Weilong, Mr. Teng Feng, Mr. Yu Kin Keung, and Mr. Lyu Huiheng as executive Directors; and Dr. He Tianxiang, Dr. Wong Kwok Yan, and Mr. Hung Muk Ming as independent non-executive Directors.